Contact Details


The Smile Boutique,
150 Park Road, Peterborough, PE1 2UB

Tel: 01733 551534 or 01733 562541

Email: Fill out the contact form on the right and a member of our team will get back to you shortly.

link to multimap
link to multimap birds eye view!

Free Patient Parking

Christmas and New Year Opening hours

Christmas Eve-Monday 24th December 8.30 -1pm Pre Arranged & Emergency Appointments Only
Christmas Day-Tuesday 25th December - Closed
Boxing Day- Wednesday 26th December- Closed
Thursday 27th December 8.30am-5.30pm
Friday 28th December 8.30-1pm
Saturday 29th December-Closed
Sunday 30th December- Closed
Monday 31st December- Closed
Tuesday 01st January 2029-Closed
Wednesday 02nd January 2019 8.30pm- 5.30pm

In the case of a dental emergency between 24th December until 2nd January please contact us on 01733 552534 and one of our team will contact you for dental advice as soon as possible.

Normal Opening Hours
Monday 8.30am – 5.30pm
Tuesday 8.30am – 5.30pm
Wednesday 8.30am – 5.30pm
Thursday 8.30am – 7.30pm
Friday 8.30 – 5.30pm
Saturday 9am – 1pm (by appointment only)

Please note we are closed on Bank Holidays.

For out of hours emergencies please call the practice on +44-17-3355-1534

Contact US