Contact Details


The Smile Boutique,
150 Park Road, Peterborough, PE1 2UB

Tel: 01733 551534 or 01733 562541

Email: Fill out the contact form on the right and a member of our team will get back to you shortly.

link to multimap
link to multimap birds eye view!

Free Patient Parking

Christmas and New Year Opening hours

Our last working day before Christmas will be Friday 22nd December from 08.30 until 17.00

Saturday 23rd December 2017 - Closed
Sunday 24th December 2017 - Closed
Monday 25th December 2017 - Closed
Tuesday 26th December 2017 - Closed
Wednesday 27th December 2017 - 08.30- 17.00 (for pre-arranged appointments and emergencies only)
Thursday 28th December 2017 08.30-17.00 (for pre-arranged appointments and emergencies only)
Friday 29th December 2017 08.30-10.00 (emergencies only)
Saturday 30th December 2017 - Closed
Saturday 31st December 2017 - Closed
Monday 01st January 2018 - Closed
Tuesday 02nd January 2018 reopen to normal hours from 08.30

In the case of a dental emergency over the festive period please contact us on 01733 551534, leave a message and a member of our team will contact you for dental advice as soon as possible.

Normal Opening Hours
Monday 8.30am – 5.30pm
Tuesday 8.30am – 5.30pm
Wednesday 8.30am – 5.30pm
Thursday 8.30am – 7.30pm
Friday 8.30 – 5.30pm
Saturday 9am – 1pm (by appointment only)

Please note we are closed on Bank Holidays.

For out of hours emergencies please call the practice on +44-17-3355-1534

Contact US